The Storm Cycle: Book I: Complete

For those who were never satisfied
to be the damsel of another’s tale.

⁃ ◇ ❖ ◇ ⁃

For centuries there has been a tenuous peace through the ruins of the Corinthian Empire.  One bought with the blood of countless thousands, and floundering in the shadows of a cold war fueled by magic, faith, and dragons.  The memory of mages may be long, but time brings complacency, and ambition is a wolf ever circling at the door.

Three children are cast into the royal court of the small western kingdom of Avrale.  A land ever caught between the true power brokers of their world.  Yet the forces of fate spiraling around the Ashton children hint at a larger picture.  That nothing about them is at all ordinary, even if all they want is to live their lives, and find their place in a world that seems to always have other plans.  They will learn that gifts can be burdens, and that great power is never without consequence.

⁃ ◇ ❖ ◇ ⁃

  1. The Autumn Child
  2. The Twins Pass
  3. The Castle on Broken Hill
  4. Lessons & Stories
  5. Seasons
  6. Titles
  7. The Lady of the Hill
  8. Weary Shadows
  9. Sisters of the Road
  10. Shifting Threads
  11. Fools & Errands
  12. The Western Road
  13. The Tower of Wesrook
  14. The Voices of South Rook
  15. Marks of the Passed
  16. Cats Among Wolves
  17. Young Troubles
  18. Fighting Instincts
  19. Pieces in Motion
  20. The Stirring North
  21. Where the Dragon Lies

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s